Saturday, 9 May 2009

Merseyside MPs who rejected expenses reform!

Ben Chapman (Wirral South)
Angela Eagle (Wallasey)
Maria Eagle (Liverpool Garston)
Stephen Hesford (Wirral West)
George Howarth (Knowsley North & Sefton East)
Peter Kilfoyle (Liverpool Walton)
Andrew Miller (Ellesmere Port & Neston)
Eddie O'Hara (Knowsley South)
Dave Watts (St Helens North)
Shaun Woodward (St Helens South)
Robert Wareing (Liverpool West Derby)

With the leaking of the expenses these MP's will now come under extreme scrutiny of Merseyside BNP. All information obtained will be used in our planning for the General Election and the fastest of the pigs will be exposed the most.

If you have any information relating to the expenses of MP's or any other scandals please get in contact with us and we will do our best to expose them.

No comments:

Post a Comment